

INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Kanti Chanda 9477331010

General Secretary : Bhaskar Bhattacharya 8902198888

Dated: 04-01-2013

To,

The Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, Kolkata- I, Kolkata.

Sir,

Sub: Omission of names of the Officers under the charge of CCIT(CCA), Kolkata in the Notification No. 1 of 2013 F.No. A-32012/6/2012-Ad-VI dated 01.01.2013

With reference to the above, I would like to inform you that the following Officers presently performing duties under CCIT(CCA), Kolkata charge, are not considered for appointment as Deputy Commissioner of Income Tax, (Senior Time Scale) in the Pay Scale of Rs. 15,600 – 39,100(Plus Grade Pay of Rs. 6,600/-), though, as per our information, the preliminary formalities were meted out from the o/o the CCIT-I, Kolkata.

SI.No	Name of the Officer	IRS Code
1.		06630
	Sreekrishna Ghosh	
2.		05621
	D N Bhutia	
3.		08584
	Pranav Saha	

4.		08502
	A H Khan	
5.	L T Bhutia	07659

In view of the above, you are requested to take appropriate action towards notifying the above mentioned five Officers as DCIT.

This is for your kind consideration and necessary action.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

Sd/-

(Bhaskar Bhattacharya) General Secretary.